James Reyne

A Crawl To Now is a 90 minute live show, featuring songs from over twenty albums. James will be joined on stage by renowned guitarist Josh Owen in acoustic duo format.

James Reyne’s songs have provided the soundtrack to endless Australian summers, including The Boys Light Up, Reckless, Beautiful People, Lakeside, Daughters Of The Northern Coast, Fall Of Rome, Hammerhead, Motor’s Too Fast and Slave.

Reyne said, “This will be a comprehensive look at the past unto the present. I’ve sifted through all of the Australian Crawl material with the intention of performing it “songbook” style. And to bring out the solo material again and reimagine those songs acoustically is always fun –  I’m very excited about these shows.”

Join James Reyne and Josh Owen for an unforgettable acoustic celebration of Reyne's career – A Crawl To Now!


Buy Tickets
Fri, 17 May 2019 07:30 PM 17 May 07:30PM Ended
Armitage Centre

All tickets                                $60.00